Release date: 2021-12-08
During 'Once' template deployment if the year was set to upcoming years on the Subprocess template, it will still allow choosing previous years. Users couldn't change the Frequency during the deployment process to the current year before as per the picture below:
Inactive users or teams will not receive notifications any more. After the user or team is inactivated, they will be removed from the recipients' list of any notifications they were a part of before.
Users will be able to hyperlink descriptions with URL/links of files stored in SharePoint, Teams, Box again:
Lists will show only active items by default instead of all of them. When we introduced the tables/list view we just set the default to show all. However, this caused users to be presented with too many non-useful entries.